WE’VE MOVED!!

We’re in our new digs at

What Boundaries? Live Your Dream!

Come on over and visit!

It’s almost as good as dessert!

Belgian Waffles!

Belgian Waffles!

One Response to WE’VE MOVED!!

  1. Monica Bullet says:

    Dear Lisa and Cheryl,

    You’re story is so inspirational! I just e-mailed Lisa, (and the other Asst. Organizers) an e-mail via the All Things Oahu Meetup site becuase i have this crazy thought in my head that I am SUPPOSED to live in an extremely beautiful place that is conducive to my swimming and hiking and cavorting with sea turtles on a regular basis. So…I’m plotting my escape from Boston and am making my second trip in 6 months to Hawaii in two weeks…seeking to network and explore ….to find a way…to set up shop there. I’d love to correspond with you if you’re so inclined. Regardless, blessings to you both!
    Aloha!
    Monica

Leave a Reply

